Skip to content ↓
Twydall Primary School

Twydall Primary School

Care, Courtesy, Commitment and
Consideration in our Community

Our School Staff


Mrs. C. Logan

Deputy Headteacher

 Mr. J. Allen 

Inclusion Manager/SENCO

Miss. Z. Malyon (Temporary)

Assistant SENCO

Mrs. J. Bailey

Assistant Headteacher/EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs. G. Fautley



Year 6 Teacher

Mr. S. Hasan

Year 6 Teacher

Mr. N. Purser

Year 6  Teacher


Mr. R. Williams




Year 5 Teacher  

Miss. K. Hatchett

Year 5 Teacher

Mr. A. Brackley



Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs. S. Beard/Miss. S. Hales

Year 3/4 Teacher

Mr. S. Colbran

Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss. R. Ross



Year 2 Teacher 

Mrs S Willing

Year 2 Teacher

Miss. R. Thornton



Year 1 Teacher  

Mrs T Lodge

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs. K. O'Connell



Reception Teacher

 Mrs. C. Mwangi/Mrs. Cave

 Reception Teacher

Miss. G. England



Nursery Teacher

Mrs P Gleadhill/ Mrs. T. Furnell/ Mrs. L. Sheridan

Support Staff

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs L Collins

Mrs. J. England

Miss E Friend

Mrs L Libertucci (HLTA)

Mrs G Simpson

Mrs L Lever

Mrs J Wragg

Mrs A Young

Mrs L Booth

Mrs L Swindell

Mrs N Attrill




Miss K White

Mrs S Busby (HLTA)

Mrs  L Ford

Mrs V Hill

Mrs D Lang (HLTA)

Mrs R Morgan

Mrs W Phillips (HLTA)

Mr T Slocombe

Mr J Tierney

Mrs S Fewtrell

Mrs T Marchant



Admin Staff

Other Support Staff

Mrs J Babatunde (PM)

Mrs D Butler

Mrs C Riddle (AM)

Mrs S Williams-King

Mrs H Deasy (Home School Support)

Mrs K Page (Behaviour Support)


Site Staff 

Mr R Poole

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs A Jones (SMMS)